Contact us

If you have any questions concerning our assortment or if you want to be a retailer we urge you to get in touch with us. The right person to help you is listed below. Welcome!

Niclas Arnelin 

VD/CEO

niclas.arnelin@bubs.se
+46 708 93 97 00

Tobias Lilja

Sales Manager Sweden

tobias@bubs.se
+46 725 05 11 27

Stefan Idrén

Export Manager

stefan.idren@bubs.se
+46 725 59 88 88

Daniel Hult

Key Account Manager SVH

daniel.hult@bubs.se
+46 70 624 81 51

 

Marketing

marknad@bubs.se

 

Ulrik Lindström

Production development

ulrik@bubs.se
+46 36 31 83 33

Sanna Lindström

Order 

sanna@bubs.se
+46 36 31 83 32

Erica Ericsson

Order/Purchase

erica@bubs.se
+46 36 31 83 38 

Tomas Lundh

Factory Manager

tomas@bubs.se
+46 36 332 07 50

Maria Berlin

Production manager

maria.berlin@bubs.se
+46 36 333 46 46

Phillip Henning

Production

philip@bubs.se
+46 36 332 07 46

Staffan Lorentzon

Factory Manager

staffan@bubs.se
+46 36 332 07 52

Virginia Jonsson

Quality, Environment

virginia@bubs.se
+46 36 31 83 36

Niclas Grund

Quality coordinator

niclas@bubs.se
+46 36 332 07 55

Johan Lindgren

Finance / HR manager

johan@bubs.se
+46 36 332 07 54

Maria Askfjäll

Finance

maria@bubs.se
+46 36 31 83 34

Lizette Forsberg

Finance assistant

lizette@bubs.se
+46 36 31 83 39